Ota yhteyttä

Pakollinen
Pakollinen
Pakollinen


Patamäenkatu 4
33900 Tampere

050 919 2263
010 440 4401

kristian.lella@gli.fi

 

Kristian Lella

Toimitusjohtaja
050 919 2263
kristian.lella@gli.fi

Tero Santaniemi

Myyntijohtaja
0400 184 247
tero.santaniemi@gli.fi

Janne Virta

Liikennepäällikkö
040 874 8305
janne.virta@gli.fi

Anu Koski

Henkilöstö
050 463 9580
anu.koski@gli.fi

Iina Raunioniemi

Laskutus, taloushallinto
050 919 4254
iina.raunioniemi@gli.fi

Timo Korhonen

Baltian liiketoiminta
+372 5690 0030
timo.korhonen@gli.fi